• Marek Kijek

    Bydgoszcz
    tel./fax.: (052) 361 58 56 | kom. 0 603 119 916
    m.kijek@chester.com.pl
  • Piotr Góral

    Toruń
    kom. 0 603 893 578
    p.goral@chester.com.pl
  • Arkadiusz Sitko

    Opole
    tel./fax: (077) 453 84 15
    kom. 0 601 538 415
    a.sitko@chester.com.pl
  • Dariusz Madejski

    Szczecin
    fax: (091) 882 13 60
    kom. 0 601 749 575
    d.madejski@chester.com.pl
  • Marek Jankowski

    Olsztyn
    600 088 181
    m.jankowski@chester.com.pl
           
  • Bogdan Marciniak

    Łódź
    tel.: (042) 646 18 40
    kom. 0 602 118 325
    b.marciniak@chester.com.pl
  • Henryk Kowalczyk

    Łódź
    tel.: (042) 682 25 73
    kom. 0 601 308 426
    h.kowalczyk@chester.com.pl
  • Grzegorz Pawlaczyk

    Łódź
    tel.: (042) 682 25 73
    kom. 0 604 412 302
    g.pawlaczyk@chester.com.pl
  • Leszek Kupras

    Łódź
    tel.: (042) 683 30 24
    kom. 0 601 806 199
    l.kupras@chester.com.pl
  • Andrzej Majewski

    Szczecin
    tel./fax: (091) 434 24 65
    kom. 0 603 598 093
    a.majewski@chester.com.pl
  • Eugeniusz Mitręga

    Wrocław
    tel./fax.: (071) 363 64 73 | kom. 72 88 011 88
    e.mitrega@chester.com.pl
  • Wojciech Łukanowski

    Bydgoszcz
    tel./fax. (052) 324 10 05 |kom. +48 602 376 161
    w.lukanowski@chester.com.pl
  • Piotr Piątek

    Lublin
    tel./fax: (081) 751 20 88 | kom. 0 603 202 352
    p.piatek@chester.com.pl
  • Henryk Lenartowicz

    Pionki
    tel./fax: (048) 612 41 19 | kom. 0 600 272 576
    h.lenartowicz@chester.com.pl
  • Ireneusz Derecki

    Chełm
    tel./fax.: (082) 563 96 47 | kom. 0 502 108 825
    i.derecki@chester.com.pl
  • Jarosław Gierczyk

    Zielona Góra
    tel./fax: (068) 326 09 79
    kom. 0 604 429 682
    j.gierczyk@chester.com.pl
  • Jarosław Magnuszewski

    Warszawa
    tel./fax: (022) 357 87 86 / 357 87 87
    kom. 0 606 987 760
    j.magnuszewski@chester.com.pl
  • Zbigniew Zawadzki

    Radom
    tel./fax: (048) 365 29 71
    kom. 0 602 380 712
    z.zawadzki@chester.com.pl
  • Jan Szymański

    Kraków
    tel./fax: (012) 642 25 70
    0 501 181 040
    j.szymanski@chester.com.pl
  • Marek Wnęk

    Rzeszów
    tel./fax: (017) 854 75 51
    kom. 0 601 516 787
    m.wnek@chester.com.pl
  • Wiesław Rychlicki

    Rzeszów
    tel./fax: (017) 854 75 51
    kom. 0 601 976 826
    w.rychlicki@chester.com.pl
  • Marek Kościółek

    Rzeszów
    tel./fax: (017) 854 75 51
    kom. 0 501 568 326
    m.kosciolek@chester.com.pl
  • Lech Kabelis

    Reda
    tel./fax: (058) 671 46 33
    kom. 0 501 502 046
    l.kabelis@chester.com.pl
  • Janusz Juchniewicz

    Katowice
    tel./fax.: 032 206 57 47
    kom. 0601 524 454
    j.juchniewicz@chester.com.pl
  • Piotr Anioła

    Poznań
    tel./fax.: (061) 849 07 11
    kom. 0 602 555 429
    p.aniola@chester.com.pl
  • Piotr Krawiec

    Poznań
    kom. 0 602 111 935
    p.krawiec@chester.com.pl