Address

Chester Molecular Sp. z o.o.,
05-092 Łomianki,
ul. Krzywa 20B,
Poland

Dane firmy

NIP 118-12-33-782,
REGON 012841322,
Share capital 1 665 000 PLN,
President Czesław Miętek,
KRS 0000106615 Sąd Rejonowy w Warszawie,
Acc Mazowiecki Bank w Łomiankach
08 8009 0007 0006 3858 2001 0001,
Telefon +48 22 751 28 06/07,
E-mail info@chester.com.pl

Customer Service


Martyna Bednarczyk m.bednarczyk@chester.com.pl
Sales department
Violetta Michalska v.michalska@chester.com.pl
Head of sales department

Marketing

Paweł Nestorowicz p.nestorowicz@chester.com.pl
Marketing, sales network development

Export department

Margarita Vilar Alonso (Ameryka Południowa, UE)
Export Manager m.vilar@chester.com.pl

Kristina Perlik (Europa wschodnia, UE)
Export Manager k.perlik@chester.com.pl

Karolina Panek (UE, Asia)

Export Manager k.panek@chester.com.pl

Monika Węglińska m.weglinska@chester.com.pl
Export Manager

Logistic department

Monika Węglińska m.weglinska@chester.com.pl
Eksport

Grzegorz Siewko g.siewko@chester.com.pl
Poland

Dział Rozwoju Wyrobów i Wsparcia Technicznego

Ewa Witczuk-Chmielewska lab@chester.com.pl
Paweł Nestorowicz tech@chester.com.pl
Janusz Stanisławski j.stanislawski@chester.com.pl
Piotr Nowakowski p.nowakowski@chester.com.pl

Accountant department

Ewa Blicharska finanse@chester.com.pl